My big ANNOUNCEMENT

 It’s All About Entrepreneurial Spark

As you all may know by now, I am collaborating with Manchester Central Library on my pre handbag launch event. I will also be offering ‘free’ workshops in March on beginners level Photoshop.

Now coming to the next exciting thing – I am now officially part of Entrepreneurial Spark, a business growth accelerator, powered by NatWest Bank and key ambassador KPMG. Entrepreneurial Spark: is the world’s largest free accelerator for start – up and scale up businesses.

I am excited about joining Entrepreneurial Spark business hatchery in Manchester, to excel my business at a larger scale, and reach those who are always on the search to buy a handbag: that is made with love, luxurious finish and at the same time is cruelty-free.

Thank you all for joining me on my journey, and allowing me to share my success, and passion for making fashion ethical

ES-natwest

Leave a Reply

